nativewqp.blogg.se

Download google talk
Download google talk












Overall, though, this is an incredibly solid product and adds a world of value to the already "steal of a deal" Google Apps suite. I had to restart Firefox to get it to "let go" of the camera, so I could use iChat again to video conference. The camera switching between apps didn't function as smoothly as I would have liked.

download google talk

There are some hiccups as you'd expect from a first run product from Google. Google Video chat is based in Flash so make sure you have the latest and greatest version of Flash on your computer.

download google talk

The latency is about the same and the quality is somewhere between Skype and iChat - which is better than I thought I'd see in a web app. One you get chatting, it works pretty much like iChat or Skype. Those who only have audio don't have the video camera link.

download google talk

Those who have also installed the Google Video Chat plug-in will have a different icon next to their name. However, throughout the day more and more of my Google contacts have been getting the little green icon (see below in the upper left corner).Īfter reopening your browser, you won't really notice anything different until you go into Gmail and look at your Google Talk contacts. Initially I was the only one to be able to use this feature (I am a premier Apps customer). After installation you must restart your browser(s).














Download google talk